Paths and Pieces

From time to time I will post invitations for creative participation ~ this is the first:

Select significant objects that could symbolize parts of your journey (what you carried with you; what you treasure from t/here…) and arrange them into a collage.

Then take a picture of it.  As simple as that!

Below is a collage I made this morning.

collage1

RSVP ~ I would be glad to see your creations – if you want, please e-mail them to ddmatthee@gmail.com

And let me know if I can share them here.

~deidré m*

2 thoughts on “Paths and Pieces

  1. I have to look at my junk. I’m not sure I’ll do a collage but I’ll definitely let you know what objects I would had.

Leave a Reply

